Geschäftsleitung:

Fr. Martina Howorka
martina@howorka.at
01 211 90 – 18DW

Verkauf – Kundenberatung:

Fr. Sabine Prisching
sabine.prisching@howorka.at
01 211 90 – 39DW

Hr. Thomas Fellner
thomas.fellner@howorka.at
01 211 90 – 37DW

Hr. Gerald Pribyl
gerald.pribyl@howorka.at
01 211 90 – 46DW

Fr. Natascha Bübl
natascha.buebl@howorka.at
01 211 90 – 36DW

Hr. Michel Harris
michel.harris@howorka.at
01 211 90 – 83DW

Teamsekretärinnen:

Fr. Anita Mittermann
anita.mittermann@howorka.at
01 211 90 – 58DW

Fr. Katharina Ofner
katharina.ofner@howorka.at
01 211 90 – 25DW

Fr. Elfi Bader
elfi.bader@howorka.at
01 211 90 – 84DW

Fakturierung – Buchhaltung:

Fr. Andrea Maly
andrea.maly@howorka.at
01 211 90 – 22DW

Kalkulation + Schauraumbetreuung:

Hr. Thomas Plank
kalkulation@howorka.at
01 211 90 – 23DW

Lager – Logistik:

Hr. Robert Kröner
01 211 90 – 35DW

Hr. Lubos Stock
01 211 90 – 35DW

Hr. Christian Haas
01 211 90 – 34DW